Туркменистан

Turkmenistan

 

DGT LOGISTICS TURKMENISTAN
Bitarap Turkmenistan Shayoli,108
BC "JOSGUN", 4-th floor
Ashgabad, 744036

Tel: +99312 218450 (218451)
Fax:+99312 218418

E-mail: Ashkhabad.Office@dgtlog.com

Commercial Manager: Arsena Zhamkochyan


DGTL BALKANABAT
Balkan GORF Resource Base
Balkanabat, 745100

Tel/Fax: +993 222 54238 

E-mail:Balkanabat.Office@dgtlog.com
Contact: Izabella Atayeva

Khazar

 

DGTL KHAZAR
33 Block, Kemine Street,
Hazar, 745000

Tel/Fax: +993 240 32413 

E-mail: Hazar.Office@dgtlog.com
Contact: Eduard Ramazanov

 


DGTL TURKMENBASHI
8, Mahtumova Street,
Turkmenbashi, 745000

Tel: +993 243 72640
Fax: +993 243 72641

E-mail: Turkmenbashi.Office@dgtlog.com
Contact: Tatyana Muhamedova

Yolotan 

 

DGTL YOLOTAN
Kurtkaypov No. 2
Yolotan, 745400

Tel/Fax: +993 560 62712

E-mail: Yolotan.Office@dgtlog.com
Contact: Elina Gabriyelyan

 

 

 

DGTL TURKMENABAT
Turkmenabat, 746100

Mobile +993 64 019253

E-mail: Turkmenabat.Office@dgtlog.com
Contact: Sevil Dadasheva